DepartmentNatural Sciences

Faculty

 

Prof. Rangel Gurov, PhD
e-mail: rgjurov@nbu.bg


Prof. Tsvetan Georgiev, PhD
e-mail: tsgeorgiev@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Atanas Bliznakov, PhD
e-mail: abliznakov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Botyo Zaharinov, PhD
e-mail: bzaharinov@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Vilma Stoyanova, PhD
e-mail: vpetkova@nbu.bg

 

Assoc. Prof. Galina Satchanska, PhD
e-mail: gsatchanska@nbu.bg

 

Chief Assist. Bilyana Kostova, PhD
e-mail: bkostova@nbu.bg


Chief Assist. Ralitsa Berberova, PhD
е-mail: rberberova@nbu.bg

 

Harizan Harizanov, PhD
e-mail: hharizanov@nbu.bg